Meet Our Staff

Administration

Mr. Blair Hurley Principal blairhurley@nlesd.ca

Ms. Lois Petten - Assistant Principal and IRT loispetten@nlesd.ca

Kindergarten

Ms. Cheryl Loder email: cherylloder@nlesd.ca

Ms. Norma Jones email: normajones@nlesd.ca

Mr. Stephen Lawlor email: stephenlawlor@nlesd.ca

Ms. Anne email: annegill@nlesd.ca


Grade One

Ms. Paula Clarke email: paulaclarke@nlesd.ca

Ms. Denise Badcock email: denisebadcock@nlesd.ca

Ms. Sylvia Noseworthy email: sylvianoseworthy@nlesd.ca


Grade Two

Ms. Shelley Drover email: shelleydrover@nlesd.ca

Ms. Kelly Boland email: kellycostello-boland@nlesd.ca

Ms. Heather Dawe email: heatherdawe1@nlesd.ca and Ms. Crystal Fahay Reid email: crystalfahey-reid@nlesd.ca

Ms. Pamela Crane email: pamelacrane@nlesd.ca


Grade Three

Ms. Barbara Crane email: barbaracrane@nlesd.ca

Ms. Nicole Mercer email: monicanicolemercer@nlesd.ca

Ms. Krista Lynch email: kristamercerlynch@nlesd.ca


Specialist Teachers

Ms. Deanna MacDonald- Guidance Counselor email: deannamacdonald@nlesd.ca

Ms. Stephanie Lawlor - Reading Specialist email: stephanieyoung-lawlor@nlesd.ca

Ms. Sherrey Hurley - Teacher Librarian email: sherreyhurley@nlesd.ca

Ms. Sarah Molloy -Physical Education email: sarahpurchase@nlesd.ca

Ms. Heather Dawe -Music email: heatherdawe1@nlesd.ca

Ms. Jill Bennett- IRT email: jillbennett@nlesd.ca

Ms. Maureen Smith -IRT email: maureensmith@nlesd.ca


Teacher and Learning Assistants:

Ms. Karen Molloy

Ms. Amy Pretty (Replacing Ms. Ashey Morgan)


Student Assistants:

Ms. Geraldine Gaul

Ms. Robertha Trainor

Ms. Christine Hayes

Ms. Melissa Adams


Support Staff:

Ms. Pauline Dawson - School Secretary

Mr. Maurice Slade - Caretaker

Ms. Linda Petten - Caretaker

Mr. Devon Flynn -Caretaker


Itinerant Services

Ms. Sheila Byrne - Educational Psychologist email: sheilabyrne@nlesd.ca

Ms. Terry Decker - Vision

Ms. Kelly Harris - Speech Language Pathologist email: kellyharris@nlesd.ca